Administration

Administration

Terry Duty - Principal  Seniors   tduty@tahomasd.us
Martin Barber - Associate Principal, CTE Director  CTE   mbarber@tahomasd.us
Judy Beliveau, Associate Principal  Juniors  jbelivea@tahomasd.us 
Tony Davis - Associate Principal, Athletic Director  Athletics  tdavis@tahomasd.us
Chris Feist - Associate Principal  Sophomores  cfeist@tahomasd.us
Mike Hansen - Assistant Principal  Grade 9, Last Names A-G  mhansen@tahomasd.us
Maret Unruh - Assistant Principal  Grade 9, Last Names H-N  munruh@tahomasd.us
Ben Todd - Dean of Students  Grade 9, Last Names O-Z  btodd@tahomasd.us


How do I contact the principal?

While we acknowledge the importance of student and parent concerns and questions, many concerns are effectively addressed and resolved working with other school personnel.

Grade/Teacher Issue

If there is an issue regarding a grade or a teacher, please contact the teacher personally. All of our teachers are caring, competent individuals who want to help students succeed. If a parent feels they have exhausted this avenue, the next step is to contact the student's counselor as listed. If the issue is still unresolved, the counselor will refer the parent to the Secretary to the Principals in the main office. She will be happy to assist in setting up an appointment with the appropriate Associate Principal. If each of these steps is followed with no result, a meeting with the Principal may then be requested by contacting Ms. Ostendorf, Office Manager.

Discipline Issue

Should a discipline issue arise, please contact the person who issued the discipline (i.e. teacher, staff, office personnel). If a phone call from an administrator is received, please return the call and ask for the specific administrator indicating the administrator is expecting your call.

All Other Issues

Any other issues will be directed to Ms. Ostendorf, Principal Duty's secretary. She will either direct individuals to the appropriate school personnel, or when appropriate, schedule a meeting with the Principal.

How do I set up an appointment with an Administrator?

Please call (425) 413-6200 and ask for Ms. Ostendorf, the office manager. She may be able to answer your questions and an appointment may not be necessary. If an appointment is necessary she can schedule that appointment.

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2019 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.