Remote Learning Help


Find the help you need. Please include student first and last name, call back phone number, and/or email in all communication.

 

 Main Office
425-413-6200
Attendance Office
425-413-6209
Counseling Office
425-413-6204
Tech Help Desk 
425-413-3230

 7:30 - 3:00

General questions
 
7:30 - 3:00

thattend@tahomasd.us


 7:30 - 3:00

Schedule counseling appointments
Skyward Password Resets

Jill Jolk
jjolk@tahomasd.us

Jeanette Jaegerman
jjaegerm@tahomasd.us

 7:00 - 4:30, M-Th
7:00 - 3:00, Fri
Leave detailed message with call back number

Staff Directory

Staff Websites
Students can access links to meet with teachers in their Google Classroom. Parents can email or call teachers to set up an appointment


Power Hour - click for details

  • Power Hour A 11:15-11:45
  • Power Hour B 11:45-12:15
  • Teacher PH schedules
  • Links to meet with teachers
  • Teachers available every day

PH B, 11:45-12:15

  • Talk to an administrator - Link
  • Talk to a counselor - Link

Teacher Tutor Tuesdays
English, science, and math tutoring from 7:00 - 9:00 pm on Tuesday evenings
Click here to access teachers.

Contact your student’s counselor/administrator to schedule a virtual (Zoom) or in-person meeting to discuss:

  • Remote learning challenges
  • Potential academic supports
  • Credits and graduation requirements

Last Names                   Counselor Email
 A - Cl Amy Luther aluther@tahomasd.us
 Co - G Amanda Duarte      aduarte@tahomasd.us
 H - K Lori Lewis llewis@tahomasd.us
 L - N Max Marshall mmarshal@tahomasd.us
 O - Sh Lorine Hegel lhegel@tahomasd.us
 Si - Z Heidi Young hyoung@tahomasd.us

Last Names                   Administrator      Email
 A - G Mike Hansen mhansen@tahomasd.us
 H - N Carrie Burr cburr@tahomasd.us
 O - Z Ben Todd btodd@tahomasd.us

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2021 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.