Counseling


Counseling Office Hours  Counselors
 
 Monday - Thursday 7:00 a.m. - 3:00 p.m.  Students are assigned by their last name.
 Friday 7:00 a.m. - 2:30 p.m.  A - CL Amy Luther  aluther@tahomasd.us
   CO - G Amanda Duarte aduarte@tahomasd.us
 Counseling Office - Jill Jolk & Jeanette Jaegerman  H - K Lori Lewis llewis@tahomasd.us
 425-413-6204  L - N Max Marshall mmarshal@tahomasd.us
 jjolk@tahomasd.us   O - SH Lorine Hegel
lhegel@tahomasd.us
 jjaegerm@tahomasd.us  SI - Z Heidi Young
hyoung@tahomasd.us
       
 Registrar - Sandy Tarli Transcripts    
 425-413-6233 Transcript Request - Instructions
 starli@tahomasd.us Transcript Request Form – Current Student
  Transcript Request Form – Former Student
   
 Helpful Links & Information  Future Ready Specialist - Lara Lindersmith
 Academic Programs (AP, CHS, CTE, PSSC, Running Start)
 425-413-3468
 Course Catalog  llinders@tahomasd.us
 Four Year Plans  College Counselors - Schedule a Visit
 Future Ready Center  
 Graduation Requirements  CEEB Code (needed for SAT, etc.) 480665 
 Prevention/Intervention Help  
 How to Help a Friend with Anxiety
 Ways to Deal with Anxiety  New Students
   Enroll online
 Enrollment (if online option does not work for you)
 9th Grade Registration Form
 10th Grade Registration Form
 11th Grade Registration Form
 12th Grade Registration Form
 List of courses 
 Course Catalog - use Chrome to view
 General Information for New Students

Honor Cords & Medallions for Graduation
Distinguished Honors - Medallion
Top 10% of class based on rank


Honors - Blue & White Cords
3.5 and above

National Honor Society - Gold Cords
Member of NHS

AP Scholar - Red Cords
Details

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2020 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.