Counseling


Counseling Office Hours  Counselors
 CEEB Code 480665 
 Monday - Thursday 7:00 a.m. - 3:00 p.m.  Students are assigned by their last name.
 Friday 7:00 a.m. - 2:30 p.m.  A - CL Amy Luther  aluther@tahomasd.us
   CO - G Amanda Duarte aduarte@tahomasd.us
 Counseling Office   H - K Lori Lewis llewis@tahomasd.us
 425-413-6204  L - N Max Marshall mmarshal@tahomasd.us
 Jill Jolk | jjolk@tahomasd.us   O - SH Lorine Hegel
lhegel@tahomasd.us
 Jeanette Jaegerman | jjaegerm@tahomasd.us  SI - Z Heidi Young
hyoung@tahomasd.us
       
 Registrar - Sandy Tarli Transcripts    
 425-413-6233 Transcript Request - Instructions
 starli@tahomasd.us Transcript Request Form – Current Student
  Transcript Request Form – Former Student
   
 Helpful Links & Information  Future Ready Specialists  
 Academic Programs (AP, CHS, CTE, PSSC, Running Start)
 Kathryn Strojan | 425-413-3793 | kstrojan@tahomasd.us
 Course Catalog  Lara Lindersmith |425-413-3468 | llinders@tahomasd.us
 Future Ready Center  
 Graduation Requirements  Student Wellness Advocates
 How to Help a Friend with Anxiety  Gwendolyn Huete | 425-413-5614 | ghuete@tahomasd.us
 Prevention/Intervention Help  Mina Massey | 425-413-3290 x9981 | mmassey@tahomasd.us
 TSD Wellness Supports  Learn more about the Student Wellness Advocates
 Ways to Deal with Anxiety
 Waiver of high school graduation credits  Students New to Tahoma 
   Click here to enroll and get information about courses, graduation requirements, etc.

Valedictorian/Salutatorian Application

Honor Cords & Medallions for Graduation

Distinguished Honors - Medallion
Top 10% of class based on rank


Honors - Blue & White Cords
3.5 and above

National Honor Society - Gold Cords
Member of NHS

Exemplary Performance Award - Gold & Blue Cords
Details

AP Scholar - Red Cords
Details

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2021 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.