Counseling

 Hours‚Äč          Counselors   
 
 Monday - Thursday 7:00 a.m. - 3:00 p.m.    Students are assigned by their last name.
 Friday 7:00 a.m. - 2:30 p.m.    A - C Amy Luther   aluther@tahomasd.us
     D - Hi Sharon Wright  swright@tahomasd.us
 Counseling Office - Jill Jolk & Yvonne Lucas    Ho - Mc Lori Lewis  llewis@tahomasd.us
 425-413-6204    Me - R Lorine Hegel  lhegel@tahomasd.us
 jjolk@tahomasd.us     S - Z Heidi Young  hyoung@tahomasd.us
 ylucas@tahomasd.us        
         
 Registrar - Sandy Tarli   Transcripts    
 425-413-6233   Transcript Request - Instructions
 starli@tahomasd.us   Transcript Request Form – Current Student
    Transcript Request Form – Former Student
     
 Helpful Links    Future Ready Specialist - Lara Lindersmith
 Academic Programs (AP, College in HS, CTE, PSSC, Running Start)
   425-413-3468
 Course Catalog    llinders@tahomasd.us
 Four Year Plans    
 Future Ready Center    New Students
 Graduation Requirements    New Student Enrollment
 Prevention/Intervention Help    
     CEEB Code (needed for SAT, etc.) 480665

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2019 West Corporation. All rights reserved.