Counseling


Counseling Office Hours  Counselors
 
 Monday - Thursday 7:00 a.m. - 3:00 p.m.  Students are assigned by their last name.
 Friday 7:00 a.m. - 2:30 p.m.  A - CL Amy Luther  aluther@tahomasd.us
   CO - G Amanda Duarte aduarte@tahomasd.us
 Counseling Office - Jill Jolk & Jeanette Jaegerman  H - K Lori Lewis llewis@tahomasd.us
 425-413-6204  L - N Max Marshall mmarshal@tahomasd.us
 jjolk@tahomasd.us   O - SH Lorine Hegel
lhegel@tahomasd.us
 jjaegerm@tahomasd.us  SI - Z Heidi Young
hyoung@tahomasd.us
       
 Registrar - Sandy Tarli Transcripts    
 425-413-6233 Transcript Request - Instructions
 starli@tahomasd.us Transcript Request Form – Current Student
  Transcript Request Form – Former Student
   
 Helpful Links & Information  Future Ready Specialist - Lara Lindersmith
 Academic Programs (AP, CHS, CTE, PSSC, Running Start)
 425-413-3468
 Course Catalog  llinders@tahomasd.us
 Future Ready Center  College Counselors - to schedule a visit, contact llowry@tahomasd.us
 Graduation Requirements  
 How to Help a Friend with Anxiety  CEEB Code (needed for SAT, etc.) 480665 
 Prevention/Intervention Help  
 TSD Wellness Supports
 Ways to Deal with Anxiety  Students New to Tahoma 
 Waiver of high school graduation credits Click here to enroll and get information about courses, graduation requirements, etc.

Valedictorian/Salutatorian Application

Honor Cords & Medallions for Graduation

Distinguished Honors - Medallion
Top 10% of class based on rank


Honors - Blue & White Cords
3.5 and above

National Honor Society - Gold Cords
Member of NHS

Exemplary Performance Award - Gold & Blue Cords
Details

AP Scholar - Red Cords
Details

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2021 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.