Counseling

Running Start Information
For current sophomores and juniors who want to participate in Running Start during the 2020-21 school year
Information Video
Running Start Agreement - turn in to counseling office
For placement, you must make an appointment with the Assessment and Testing Center at the school you plan to attend. 
Green River Assessment & Testing

Counseling Office Hours  Counselors
 
 Monday - Thursday 7:00 a.m. - 3:00 p.m.  Students are assigned by their last name.
 Friday 7:00 a.m. - 2:30 p.m.  A - CL Amy Luther   aluther@tahomasd.us
   CO - G Sharon Wright  swright@tahomasd.us
 Counseling Office - Jill Jolk & Jeanette Jaegerman  H - LA Lori Lewis  llewis@tahomasd.us
 425-413-6204  LE - N Max Marshall  mmarshal@tahomasd.us
 jjolk@tahomasd.us   O - SH Lorine Hegel
 lhegel@tahomasd.us
 jjaegerm@tahomasd.us  SI - Z Heidi Young
hyoung@tahomasd.us
       
 Registrar - Sandy Tarli Transcripts    
 425-413-6233 Transcript Request - Instructions
 starli@tahomasd.us Transcript Request Form – Current Student
  Transcript Request Form – Former Student
   
 Helpful Links & Information  Future Ready Specialist - Lara Lindersmith
 Academic Programs (AP, CHS, CTE, PSSC, Running Start)
 425-413-3468
 Course Catalog  llinders@tahomasd.us
 Four Year Plans  College Counselors - Schedule a Visit
 Future Ready Center  
 Graduation Requirements  New Students
 Prevention/Intervention Help  New Student Enrollment
 How to Help a Friend with Anxiety
 Ways to Deal with Anxiety   CEEB Code (needed for SAT, etc.) 480665
 Slides from FAFSA/WASFA Financial Aid Presentation (10/9/19)
 Provided by James Flowers, UW Seattle Financial Aid Office
 

Honor Cords & Medallions for Graduation
Distinguished Honors - Medallion
Top 10% of class based on rank


Honors - Blue & White Cords
3.5 and above

National Honor Society - Gold Cords
Member of NHS

AP Scholar - Red Cords
Details

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2020 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.